Skip to Main Content

Patrol Deputies

Our Patrol Division is headed up by:

Lt. Ken Guess

Sergeant Kyle Wilson

Sergeant Bobby Walker


Patrol shifts are 12 hours each with 3 deputies on each shift.

The deputy division also include a Transport Deputy, a Civil Process Deputy, and four Courthouse Security Deputies.



Voluntary Statements

Statements can be filled out on the computer by following the link below but must be printed and brought in to the Sheriff's Office.  

Voluntary Statement